viralfoki.blogg.se

Mini vmac download plus
Mini vmac download plus









mini vmac download plus mini vmac download plus
  1. #MINI VMAC DOWNLOAD PLUS DRIVER#
  2. #MINI VMAC DOWNLOAD PLUS ARCHIVE#

Media: platform: dwc: Add DW MIPI DPHY Rx driver Media: platform: dwc: Add MIPI CSI-2 controller driver Sorryĭt-bindings: media: Document bindings for DW MIPI CSI-2 Hostĭt-bindings: phy: Document the Synopsys MIPI DPHY Rx bindings Will contain information about everything that I have added to it. The rest of the driver keeps Luis as author and I added myself asĬo-developer on the driver which I mostly improved. Since I reworked most of the binding, I added myself as author to it. The PHY binding is still in txt format as originally sent by Luis. One of the big reworks is the binding document which I converted to yamlĪnd added the properties that were needed in our product. Someone will pick up this work and continue the upstreaming process. I am sharing this with the community to try to help others, and maybe I do not think I will have the time to implement further changes to this driver. Testing it with the sama7g5 Evaluation Kit board. The CSI2HOST block is present in at91 product named sama7g5, and we have been Needed to run in our system (required clocks, etc.) I fixed several bugs in the driver, and implemented few things that were I did not implement all the required changes from v4. The series is surely not perfect, and there is still plenty of room for Much of it to cope with latest kernel changes. This is a respin of this abandoned series of patches have been using this driver for the past few years, and I have reworked ` (3 more replies) 0 siblings, 4 replies 17+ messages in threadįrom: Eugen Hristev 14:37 UTC ( / raw)Ĭc: devicetree, linux-kernel, linux-phy, luis.oliveira, Eugen Hristev 14:37 ` dt-bindings: media: Document bindings for DW MIPI CSI-2 Host Eugen Hristev

mini vmac download plus

#MINI VMAC DOWNLOAD PLUS ARCHIVE#

Media: dwc: add csi2host driver archive mirror help / color / mirror / Atom feed * media: dwc: add csi2host driver 14:37 Eugen Hristev











Mini vmac download plus